303 Park Ave. Crawford, GA 30630  Local: (706) 743-5830
Customer Reviews
BUDS 'N BOWS FLOWER SHOP
Local Crawford, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

She was very pleased. Arrangement lasted way longer than we expected. Definitely will use this shop again.
Paula's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2017, 10:22 am

Thank you, Mike, I am so glad she enjoyed the arrangement!
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very beautiful.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Had a great experience with Buds' shop. My sister loved her bouquet.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This florist has always been the one I go to for beautiful, quality arrangements. I have always been extremely satisfied with their work.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received prompt service on a same day delivery. She thought the flowers were beautiful. I will use Bud's n Bows again.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I absolutely loved the arrangement, bear, candy and balloon. My flowers are still pretty, the white flowers are huge and still so brilliant. Your concern for our delivery for Valentine's Day touched both Howard and I. The customer care we received was the best ever. Keep up the wonderful work. We have used you before and now will only use your wonderful floral shop. Thank you so very much. Cindy Thompson
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful flowers and excellent customer service! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was happy to find & use this local flower shop. They were very kind on the phone, returning my message promptly. The web site was very easy to use ~ the flowers beautiful and prices very good.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband always shops your store. He loves the online store because we are always so busy. His mother live with us, so he always buys 2 different items. He sent his mother a HUGE basket of fruit. Excellent service, quality, and price. Thank you also for the info sent with the following email.
Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

A very last minute on line order (After 6:00 PM Friday for a Saturday morning funeral). But when I called the facility in Crawford, GA, they actually answered the phone and confirmed they would deliver in time...and they did! Great! The website is very helpful and easy to use.
Date: Jun 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am happy to sing my praises as to the quality of services that I received from Buds N Bow. I had called all around the area looking for the funeral home and flower shops in the area of Stepens, GA. After speaking to Buds N Bow. Her husband located the funeral home and she was able to provide us with a reasonable price floral bouquet and helpful information. I would recommend them highly. They were kind, helpful, informative, and the type of people you need at times like these. May God continue to Bless and Propser them. Bertha Hoskins
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful, and the service was beyond great. When my sister was not home the day the arrangement was to be delivered, they went back a second time the next day. I'm very happy with Buds 'N Bows!
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

We received 2 bouquets on Mothers' day. They were both beautiful and fresh and so different from each other which is incredible considering what a busy time Mothers' day must be. We appreciated the phone call before they arrived so that they would not sit out in the heat and wilt. Everything we have ever received from Buds 'N Bows has been beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement we just received was beautiful and so much a reminder of Spring. The delivery lady was very friendly which made it a pleasure to open the door. This is the 4th or 5th time I have received flowers from Buds 'N Bows and I have always been extremely pleased.
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The wreath I ordered was beautiful and as much like the picture shown as possible, considering there was such short notice. And, the arrangement was at the funeral home for the visitation which I very much appreciate! I was very happy & satisified with the service I received which was very courteous and prompt.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral bouquet I recently purchased is simply gorgeous. Thank you for a very special floral arrangement, one that exceeded even my high expectations concerning your service and quality. Robert Fanning
Date: Jul 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very satisfied. Thank You for helping.
Date: Aug 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband and I don't know a lot about floral arrangement. We hate going to or calling the local flower shop, because we never know what to tell the florist. I was so thrilled when I saw your website. We were very impressed and pleased with the website and the spray for my uncle's funeral service. The spray was more beautiful than the internet picture showed. Thank you again for providing a service that is quick and easy, especially for people like us who don't know anything about floral arrangements.
Date: Mar 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and my wife loved them.
Date: Apr 27, 2003
Name:

State/Province: GA

Informative, Polite, helped me with exactly what I wanted. Great people.
Flower Delivery To Crawford, GA
See Delivery Areas